What happens if you remove the API in the Cryptorg service?
If you have open trades and you delete API access in the Cryptorg service, the trades will simply disappear. If you need to create new API keys on the exchange, then after creating just update them in the necessary access.
If there are no active bots, API keys can be safely removed.
It should be remembered that when you delete access to your profile all information about the past trading will be lost from this access!